Tecumseh Brokers

13039 Tecumseh Rd Tecumseh, ON N8N 3T4

Chris Pistagnesi
(519)979-3700(2211)
cpistagnesi@will-insurance.com

Matt Sullivan
(519)979-3700(2215)
msullivan@will-insurance.com

David Budzarov
(519)979-3700(2206)
 dbudzarov@will-insurance.com

Don Ascott
(519)979-3700(2210)
dascott@will-insurance.com

Mike Taylor
(519)979-3700(2205)
mtaylor@will-insurance.com

John Comisso BA AIIC
(519)979-3700(2207)
jcomisso@will-insurance.com

Susan Cote
(519)979-3700(2204)
 scote@will-insurance.com

Open Monday to Friday 9-5 (closed holidays).